LONDON | PARIS | NEW YORK | TOKYO | RYE | ETC.

Please check with your chosen stockist before travelling as the products held will vary from store to store. Happy Shopping!

UNITED KINGDOM

LONDON

Anthropologie 131 – 141 King’s Road London SW3 4PW anthropologie.eu
The Cloth Shop 290 Portobello Rd London W10 5TE theclothshop.net
Fable + Folly Online Only London fableandfolly.com
LIBERTY Regent Street London W1B 5AH anniesatticwesterham.co.uk
Raystitch 99 Essex Road London N1 2SJ raystitch.co.uk
Selvedge 162 Archway Road London N6 5QA selvedge.org
Tanner and Lawson 59 Columbia Road London E2 7RG tannerlawson.com
The Village Haberdashery 47 Mill Lane London NW6 1NB thevillagehaberdashery.co.uk
VICTORIA & ALBERT MUSEUM Cromwell Road London SW7 2RL vam.ac.uk

 

AND BEYOND

Annies Attic 18 The Green Westerham, Kent TN16 1AX anniesatticwesterham.co.uk
Atelier 12 Tuly Street Barnstaple, Devon EX31 1DH gallery-atelier.co.uk
Betti Biggs 1 Romilly Crescent Cardiff CF24 4JG betibiggs.com
Big Blue Sky Warham Road Wells Next the Sea, NR23 1QA bigbluesky.uk.com
Black Bough 2 Market Street Ludlow, Shropshire SY8 1BP blackbough.co.uk
Blenheim Palace Woodstock Oxford OX20 1PP blenheimpalace.com
Burrows and Stone 15 Chapel Yard Norfolk NR25 6HG burrowsandstone.com
Cooper and Cooper 1 Church Street Hungerford RG17 0JG cooperandcooper.co.uk
Cotswold Woollen Weavers Filkins Lechlade, Gloucs, GL7 3JJ cotswoldwoollenweavers.co.uk
Eleanors Byre Spitalford Embleton NE66 3DW eleanorsbyre.co.uk
Forge 2 The Green Culworth, Oxon. OX17 2BA forge2.org.uk
Le Chien et Moi 60 Derby Road Notts. NG1 5FD lechienetmoi.com
The Quilt Museum
St Anthonys Hall N.Yorks YO1 7PW quiltmuseumshop.org.uk
Quintessentially English 11 West Street Lacock, Wilts. SN15 2LH quintessentially-english.co.uk
The Hambledon 10 The Square Winchester, Hants. SO23 9ES thehambledon.com
The Old Haberdashery 33a High Street Ticehurst, E.Sussex TN5 7AS theoldhaberdashery.com
Tinsmiths 8A High Street Ledbury, Herefs HR8 1DS tinsmiths.co.uk
The Webb Street Company 2 Webb Street Fowney, Cornwall PL23 1AP thewebbstreetcompany.co.uk
The Workhouse Presteigne Powys LD8 2BD theworkhousegallery.co.uk

 

EUROPE

Cafe Costume Emiel Banningstraat 11 Antwerp Belgium cafecostume.com
Objects & Use Ingolfs Allé 25,stuen Copenhagen 2300 S Denmark objectsanduse.com
Le Bon Marche 115 Rue Du Bac Paris 757007 France lebonmarche.com
Milh DIY 18 rue du puits descazeaux Bordeaux 33000 France milh-diy.com
Monsieur Marcel 3 rue Monsieur Paris 75007 France monsieurmarcel.fr
Die Mercerie Nymphenburgerstrasse 96 Munich 80636 Germany diemercerie.com
PARKHAUS Schröderstrasse 13 Berlin 10115 Germany parkhausberlin.de
Brevi Manu Gehrenberg 18 BIELEFELD D-33602 Germany hbrevimanu.de
Linda Haughney 1 Adelaide Road Glasthule, Co. Dublin Ireland  
The Old Mill Stores Millside Gortroe, Leap, Co. Cork Ireland  
Corso Como 10 Milano 20154 Italy 10corsocomo.com
Fagerheim & Solberg Tverdalsøyveien 168 Staubø Varehandel Norway  
Petite Violette Helmfeltsgatan 3 Malmö  211 48 Sweden petiteviolette.com
Tygverket St: Paulsgatan 3 Stockholm 11846 Sweden tygverket.se

 

USA & CANADA

A Verb for Keeping Warm 6328 San Pablo Ave Oakland CA 94608 averbforkeepingwarm.com
Ancient Industries 160 West 71st Street New York NY 10023 ancientindustries.com
Atomic Garden 5453 college avenue Oakland CA 94618 atomicgardenoakland.com
Black Parrot 328 Main Street Rockland ME 04841 blackparrotmaine.blogspot.com
Brooklyn General 128 Union Street Brooklyn NY 11231 brooklyngeneral.com
Broome Street General Store 2912 Rowena Ave. Los Angeles CA 90039 broomestgeneral.com
Core 77/Hand Eye Supply 23 NW 4th Ave Portland OR 97209 handeyesupply.com
Duck and Weave 72 Harbor Avenue SAG Harbor NY 11963 duckandweave.co
Gather Here 370 Broadway Cambridge MA 02139 gatherhereonline.com
Habu Textiles 135 W. 29th Street, Suite 804 New York NY 10001 habutextiles.com
Hammer and Spear 255 S Santa Fe Av. #101 Los Angeles CA 90012 hammerandspear.com
Kaufmann Mercantile ONLINE ONLY   NC 27604 kaufmann-mercantile.com
Love, Adorned 269 Elizabeth Street New York NY 10012 loveadorned.com
Lucca Great Finds 5332 Ballard Avenue NW Seattle WA 98107 luccagreatfinds.com
Modern Domestic 1408 NE Alberta St Portland  OR 97211 moderndomesticpdx.com
Once Around 352 Miller Avenue Mill Valley CA 94941 oncearound.com
Owl and Thistle General 720 Franklin Ave Brooklyn NY 11238 owlandthistlegeneral.com
Paper Hammer 1400 2nd Ave Seattle WA 98101 paper-hammer.com
Pergolina 10139 Riverside Drive Toluca Lake CA 91602 pergolina.com
PH Design Shop 2414 Rice Blvd Houston TX 77005 phdesignshop.com
Purl Soho 459 Broome Street New York NY 10013 purlsoho.com
Shed 432 Moore Lane Healdsburg CA 95448 healdsburgshed.com
Shop Twine 10 East Broad Street Hopewell NJ 08525  
Smarter Than A Goldfish 1301 Main Street Cincinnati OH 45202 smarterthanagoldfish.com
Soho and Diego 2476 San Diego Avenue San Diego CA 92110 sohosandiego.org
Soulful Sparrow 739 Tahoe Trail Elgin IL 60124 soulfulsparrow.com
Unionmade 493 Sanchez Street San Francisco CA 94114 unionmadegoods.com

 

CANADA

Old Faithful Shop 320 W Cordova St Vancouver V6B 1E8 oldfaithfulshop.com
Plain and Simple Home
133 Lakeshore Road East Oakville Ontario L6J 1H3 plainandsimplehome.com

 

JAPAN

Vivo Va  [JAPANESE DISTRIBUTOR]
Sakaemachi-Dori, Chuo-ku Kobe, Hyogo, JP 6500023 vivova.jp
Baycrews Co. Ltd Tokyo

 

THE EAST

Arbus Company Ltd No. 20, Tai An Road Shanghai 200031 China fieldnotes.cn
Supplies & Co. Guan Hua Warehouse 85 Genting Lane 349569 Singapore
Hong In 618-4, shinsa-dong kangnam-gu Seoul135-894 South Korea jillstuart.co.kr
TOOLS to LIVEBY No,64, Sec. 2, An-Ho Rd., Taipei 106 Taiwan  
VVG Something No.12,Alley40,Lane181, Sec.4,Chang-Hsiao East Rd. Taiwan vvgvvg.blogspot.co.uk
Plain Me Nittou Bld. 1F, 2-1-2, Zhongshan Dist. Taipei 10452 Taiwan plain-me.com

 

ANTIPODEAN

Down to the Woods 46 North Street Richmond Victoria 3121 Australia downtothewoods.com.au
Hazel Green 73 Thompson Street Hamilton Victoria3300 Australia hazelgreen.com.au
One Passing Moment 52 High Street Charlton, Victoria Victoria Australia  
Studio Bomba 379 Oxford Street Mt Hawthorn Perth 6016 Australia studiobomba.com.au
The Woodsfolk 46 North Street Richmond Victoria 3121 Australia  
Vintage and Nostalgia Co PO Box 3206 Prahran East Victoria 3181 Australia vintagenostalgia.com.au
William Topp 452 William Street   Perth WA 6000 Australia williamtopp.com
Hawes and Freer Ltd 10 Gordon Road Saint Luke’s Auckland New Zealand hawesandfreer.co.nz
Stitch 56 PO Box 3150 Moorabbin East Victoria 3189 Australia stitch56.com
Gather  Scinde Building 71-73 Tennyson Street, Napier New Zealand nikkigabriel.com