LONDON | PARIS | NEW YORK | TOKYO | RYE | ETC.

Please check with your chosen stockist before travelling as the products held will vary from store to store. Happy Shopping!

UNITED KINGDOM

LONDON

Anthropologie 131 – 141 King’s Road London SW3 4PW anthropologie.eu
Hardy Amies 14 Savile Row London W1S 3JN no14savilerow.co.uk
Fringe 108 Alexandra Park Rd London N10 2AE studio108.org
Fable + Folly Online Only fableandfolly.com
Liberty Regent Street London W1B 5AH liberty.co.uk
Fancy Moon ltd 27a Dulwich Village London, SE21 7BN 6NS fancymoon.co.uk
BIAS 143 Bellenden Rd London SE15 4DH no website
Ray Stitch 99 Essex Rd London N1 3SJ raystitch.co.uk
Selvedge 162 Archway Rd London N6 5QA selvedge.org
The Village Haberdashery 47 Mill Lane London NW6 1NB villagehaberdashery.co.uk
The Barbican Shop Silk St London EC2Y 8DS barbican.org.uk
Fashion and Textile Museum 83 Bermondsey St London, SE1 3XF ftmlondon.org
The Conran Shop 22 Shad Thames London, SE1 2YU conran.com
The Victorian & Albert Museum Cromwell Rd London SW7 2RL vam.ac.uk

AND BEYOND

Annies Attic 18 The Green Westerham, Kent TN16 1AX anniesatticwesterham.co.uk
Big Blue Sky Warham Road Wells Next the Sea, NR23 1QA bigbluesky.uk.com
Goodwin & Belle ltd Hall Farm Granary, St Peters Rd Arnesby,Leicester LE8 5WJ goodwinandbelle.co.uk
Frank 65 Harbour St Whitstable, CT5 1AG frankworks.eu
The Blue Dandelion 13 High St Ingatestone, CM4 9ED no website
Closet & Botts Firle Cottage Firle, East Sussex BN8 6NS closetandbotts.com
Faberdashery 5a Battlers Green Farm Common Lane, Radlett WD7 8PH no website
Fashion and Textile Museum 83 Bermondsey St London, SE1 3XF ftmlondon.org
English Heritage nationwide english-heritage.org.uk
Emma Garry Fabrics 21 Alexandra Crescent Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 9ER emmagarry.com
Eleanor’s Byre Spitalford Embleton, Ainwick NE66 3DW no website
Dovecot Studios 10 Infirmary St Edinburgh, EH1 1LT dovecotstudios.com
Blenheim PlaceWoodstock Oxford OX20 1PP blenheimpalace.com
Le Chien et Moi 60 Derby Road Notts. NG1 5FD lechienetmoi.com
The Quilt Museum St Anthonys Hall N.Yorks YO1 7PW quiltmuseumshop.org.uk
Quintessentially English 11 West Street Lacock, Wilts. SN15 2LH quintessentially-english.co.uk
Backstitch New Road, Barton Cambridge CB23 7EY backstitch.co.uk
The Hambledon 10 The Square Winchester, Hants. SO23 9ES thehambledon.com
Ivory and Pitch 6 The Grove Westbourne, Emsworth, PO10 8UJ ivoryandpitch.co.uk
The Old Haberdashery 33a High Street Ticehurst, E.Sussex TN5 7AS theoldhaberdashery.com
Tinsmiths 8A High Street Ledbury, Herefs HR8 1DS tinsmiths.co.uk
Johnny’s Cafe 50-51 Penpol Terrace Cornwall, TR27 4BQ johnnyscafe.co.uk
Kindle House 64a Newton Rd Swansea, SA3 4BE kindlehouse.co.uk
KK Design The Tannery, East St South Molton, EX36 3DQ kk-design.co.uk
The Knitting Goddess Unit 3, The Old Stables Harrogate, HG1 2AN no website
The Webb Street Company 2 Webb Street Fowney, Cornwall PL23 1AP thewebbstreetcompany.co.uk

 

EUROPE

Cafe Costume Emiel Banningstraat 11 Antwerp Belgium cafecostume.com
Objects & Use Ingolfs Allé 25,stuen Copenhagen 2300 S Denmark objectsanduse.com
Milh DIY 18 rue du puits descazeaux Bordeaux 33000 France milh-diy.com
Monsieur Marcel 3 rue Monsieur Paris 75007 France monsieurmarcel.fr
Die Mercerie Nymphenburgerstrasse 96 Munich 80636 Germany diemercerie.com
Brevi Manu Gehrenberg 18 BIELEFELD D-33602 Germany hbrevimanu.de
Petite Violette Helmfeltsgatan 3 Malmö  211 48 Sweden petiteviolette.com
Tygverket St: Paulsgatan 3 Stockholm 11846 Sweden tygverket.se

 

USA & CANADA

A Verb for Keeping Warm 6328 San Pablo Ave Oakland CA 94608 averbforkeepingwarm.com
Ancient Industries 160 West 71st Street New York NY 10023 ancientindustries.com
Atomic Garden 5453 college avenue Oakland CA 94618 atomicgardenoakland.com
Brooklyn General 128 Union Street Brooklyn NY 11231 brooklyngeneral.com
Broome Street General Store 2912 Rowena Ave. Los Angeles CA 90039 broomestgeneral.com
Core 77/Hand Eye Supply 23 NW 4th Ave Portland OR 97209 handeyesupply.com
Duck and Weave 72 Harbor Avenue SAG Harbor NY 11963 duckandweave.co
Gather Here 370 Broadway Cambridge MA 02139 gatherhereonline.com
Habu Textiles 135 W. 29th Street, Suite 804 New York NY 10001 habutextiles.com
Hammer and Spear 255 S Santa Fe Av. #101 Los Angeles CA 90012 hammerandspear.com
Kaufmann Mercantile ONLINE ONLY   NC 27604 kaufmann-mercantile.com
Lucca Great Finds 5332 Ballard Avenue NW Seattle WA 98107 luccagreatfinds.com
Modern Domestic 1408 NE Alberta St Portland  OR 97211 moderndomesticpdx.com
Once Around 352 Miller Avenue Mill Valley CA 94941 oncearound.com
Paper Hammer 1400 2nd Ave Seattle WA 98101 paper-hammer.com
PH Design Shop 2414 Rice Blvd Houston TX 77005 phdesignshop.com
Purl Soho 459 Broome Street New York NY 10013 purlsoho.com
Soho and Diego 2476 San Diego Avenue San Diego CA 92110 sohosandiego.org
Unionmade 493 Sanchez Street San Francisco CA 94114 unionmadegoods.com

CANADA

Old Faithful Shop 320 W Cordova St Vancouver V6B 1E8 oldfaithfulshop.com

JAPAN

Vivo Va  [JAPANESE DISTRIBUTOR] Sakaemachi-Dori, Chuo-ku Kobe, Hyogo, JP 6500023 vivova.jp
Baycrews Co. Ltd Tokyo

THE EAST

Arbus Company Ltd No. 20, Tai An Road Shanghai 200031 China fieldnotes.cn
Supplies & Co. Guan Hua Warehouse 85 Genting Lane 349569 Singapore
Hong In 618-4, shinsa-dong kangnam-gu Seoul135-894 South Korea jillstuart.co.kr
TOOLS to LIVEBY No,64, Sec. 2, An-Ho Rd., Taipei 106 Taiwan  
VVG Something No.12,Alley40,Lane181, Sec.4,Chang-Hsiao East Rd. Taiwan vvgvvg.blogspot.co.uk
Plain Me Nittou Bld. 1F, 2-1-2, Zhongshan Dist. Taipei 10452 Taiwan plain-me.com

ANTIPODEAN

 

One Passing Moment 52 High Street Charlton, Victoria Victoria Australia onepassingmoment.com.au
Vintage and Nostalgia Co PO Box 3206 Prahran East Victoria 3181 Australia vintagenostalgia.com.au
The Merchant Jones 59 Karunjie Rd Golden Bay Perth 4174 Australia no website
The Drapery 308a Glen Osmond Rd Fullarton 5063 Australia thedrapery.com.au
William Topp 452 William Street Perth WA 6000 Australia williamtopp.com
Blake & Taylor 11 Latrobe Terrace Paddington Brisbane 4066 Australia blakeandtaylor.com.au
Calico & Ivy 10 Glyde Street Mosman Park WA 6012 Australia calicoandivy.com.au
Orlando Mesiti Scout House 125 Grey Street Melbourne 3183 Australia scouthouse.com.au
Two Blue Birdies 631 Glenhuntly Rd Caufield Melbourne 3162 Australia twobluebirdies.com.au
Supermaquette 33/453 St Kilda Rd Melbourne Victoria 3004 Australia vintagenostalgia.com.au
Pink and Grey 45 Amethyst Parkway Aveley 6069 Australia pinkandgrey.com.au
Hawes and Freer Ltd 10 Gordon Rd St Lukes Auckland 1025 New Zealand hawesandfreers.com.nz